Shop
Waxhaw Florist
LOCAL: (704) 843-7956
0
Customer Reviews
Waxhaw Florist
Local Waxhaw, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were received when promised and family was delighted with them
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

We are from the North and have been married for 47 years. I’ve been buying flowers from our florist up North during the years. Since we have been down here I have been searching for a local Florist and wow I hit the jackpot. I have never had flowers that were as beautiful as my wife received ever until we received our arrangement from Waxhaw Florist. Not only is it beautiful they are fresh and the color arrangement was amazing. Thank you so much for making my wife’s day special.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The recipients said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Plant wasn’t as full as I would have liked, but very nice.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

This arrangement was spectacular and unlike other arrangements I have received over the years in other places. the 9 huge pink roses antually opened and have looked so beautiful. The arrangement is a week and a half in my home and still looks very nice.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Easy ordering online and quick delivery!
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flowers. Terrific personal service. Would certainly call again!
Date: Dec 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Waxhaw Florist delivered exactly what I wanted to be delivered for my wife. Although the picture was not exactly what I wanted, I simply asked for the colors I would prefer and to use those if available. The result was a perfect arrangement of exactly what I sked making my gift much more personalized and special. Thank you so much!!
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

The poinsettia that was delivered to us is absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Absolutely beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Waxhaw Florist was an easy way to send love to my mom from far away! She was very impressed with the arrangement!
Date: Jul 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

They were beautiful and still look great after three days (so far!)
Date: May 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement, courteous service and prompt delivery -
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

VERY NICE ARANGEMENT
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great experience! Accommodated a next day order and made a color substitution in the arrangement without any issue. My friend loved the flowers! Would definitely use again.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement in a lovely vase. I was so excited to get the flowers! (They were a surprise)
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Product was beautiful and arrived on schedule.
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful arrangement for my sister in law.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful and the receivers were very happy. They said after almost two weeks much of the arrangement is still good. The one change I would have liked is to receive and email when the flowers were delivered. That way your not fishing to see if they received the surprise.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Thank you for delivering a beautiful arrangement to my sister for Easter!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and loved by all. They were made to order and delivered as promised. Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very beautiful Valentines arrangement! Consistently beautiful arrangements and great service.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers and fabulous delivery!! Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service. Great quality.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

The recipient of this arrangement was thrilled with it. She said it was the most beautiful bouquet she had ever received and that it gave her great comfort during her time of loss.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

Absolutely FABULOUS florist!!! Love! :)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Waxhaw, NC
See Delivery Areas



All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at