Shop
Waxhaw Florist
LOCAL: (704) 843-7956
0
Customer Reviews
Waxhaw Florist
Local Waxhaw, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (65 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very pleased with the arrangement, it looked exactly like the one on your website
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ordered these flowers on May 17th today is June 3rd and they are still going strong. Truly amazing arrangement. Great job Waxhaw Florist the BEST in town.
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Georgous arrangement. The flowers are amazing.
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

By far the best flowers we have ever received. We are amazed how long they last.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

One word comes to mind when I first saw it and that was WOW!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement you guys are always amazing. Thank you
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I have never been dissapointed by Waxhaw Florist
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Amazing arrangements
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

The service was great and so was the arrangement and chocolates, thank you.
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement! Flowers very fresh and vibrant colors. Would definitely recommend.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were delivered on time and were gorgeous according to my daughter!
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The convenience of online ordering but the quality service from a local florist is a fantastic combination.
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Waxhaw florist never disappoints! We are in PA and my brothers family is in NC, we have used WF for everyone’s birthday. My brother, the kids and now for my sister in law for Christmas. They are so FAST and the design and arrangements are the best I have ever seen! Will use them always. Wish they were here in PA too!
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

They were beautiful
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful arrangement with timely delivery
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

I'm in Washington State and needed flowers delivered in Waxhaw very quickly. Waxhaw Florist really came through! The arrangement was really nice and I really appreciated how easy it was to order. I would highly recommend them!
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers are/were gorgeous
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Super service. Great flowers - good quality. Quick delivery.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

One of the prettiest flower arrangements I have ever received. The arrangement is stunning!
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful display, and delivered on such short notice. Thank you so much for making this quick and easy for being half way across the country from where I needed the flowers! I will definitely be back.
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

awesome one day delivery in a few hours. Flowers were beautiful and I will definitely be using you all again in the future. 5 stars
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Truly amazing floral display. You guys are great! Thanks
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

You guys are absolutely the BEST florist in town. Just love the arrangements you send my love ones. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

My Pastor loved the arrangement
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I ordered the arrangement for our brother and sister in laws 40th wedding anniversary. They were so very excited with the flowers, sent us pix of them, and said they lasted beautifully all week.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers arrived in beautiful arrangement and vase
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

GREAT FRIENDLY SERVICE!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement was large and lovely. The flowers were fresh and lasted for quite a while.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flower arrangements were absolutely amazing.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were received when promised and family was delighted with them
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

We are from the North and have been married for 47 years. I’ve been buying flowers from our florist up North during the years. Since we have been down here I have been searching for a local Florist and wow I hit the jackpot. I have never had flowers that were as beautiful as my wife received ever until we received our arrangement from Waxhaw Florist. Not only is it beautiful they are fresh and the color arrangement was amazing. Thank you so much for making my wife’s day special.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The recipients said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Plant wasn’t as full as I would have liked, but very nice.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

This arrangement was spectacular and unlike other arrangements I have received over the years in other places. the 9 huge pink roses antually opened and have looked so beautiful. The arrangement is a week and a half in my home and still looks very nice.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Easy ordering online and quick delivery!
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flowers. Terrific personal service. Would certainly call again!
Date: Dec 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Waxhaw Florist delivered exactly what I wanted to be delivered for my wife. Although the picture was not exactly what I wanted, I simply asked for the colors I would prefer and to use those if available. The result was a perfect arrangement of exactly what I sked making my gift much more personalized and special. Thank you so much!!
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

The poinsettia that was delivered to us is absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Absolutely beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Waxhaw Florist was an easy way to send love to my mom from far away! She was very impressed with the arrangement!
Date: Jul 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

They were beautiful and still look great after three days (so far!)
Date: May 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement, courteous service and prompt delivery -
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

VERY NICE ARANGEMENT
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great experience! Accommodated a next day order and made a color substitution in the arrangement without any issue. My friend loved the flowers! Would definitely use again.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement in a lovely vase. I was so excited to get the flowers! (They were a surprise)
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Product was beautiful and arrived on schedule.
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful arrangement for my sister in law.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful and the receivers were very happy. They said after almost two weeks much of the arrangement is still good. The one change I would have liked is to receive and email when the flowers were delivered. That way your not fishing to see if they received the surprise.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Thank you for delivering a beautiful arrangement to my sister for Easter!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and loved by all. They were made to order and delivered as promised. Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very beautiful Valentines arrangement! Consistently beautiful arrangements and great service.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers and fabulous delivery!! Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service. Great quality.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

The recipient of this arrangement was thrilled with it. She said it was the most beautiful bouquet she had ever received and that it gave her great comfort during her time of loss.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

Absolutely FABULOUS florist!!! Love! :)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Waxhaw, NC
See Delivery Areas



All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at